RSS Newsfeed  Your shopping cart.

Search in



ECA Working Groups - Rapid Microbiological Methods


Advisory Board


The ECA RMM Working Group is lead by a Chairman and 10 Charter Members:

Dr Sven Deutschmann, Roche Diagnostics  Dr Sven Deutschmann.
Board Members:  
  • Peter Ball, Pall Life Sciences
  • Peter Ball.
  • Barbara Gerten, Merck KGaA
  •  Barbara Gerten.
  • Dr Klaus Haberer, Compliance Advice and Services in Microbiology
  •  Dr Klaus Haberer.
  • Dr Ulrich Herber, Accugenix
  •  Dr Ulrich Herber.
  • Dr Thomas Mikosch, Centocor
  • Dr Thomas Montag, German Federal Agency for Sera and Vaccines
  • Dr Marcel Goverde, MGP Consulting und Projektmanagement

  •  Dr Marcel Goverde.
  • Dr Sébastien Ribault, MILLIPORE S.A.S.
  •  Dr Sebastien Ribault.
  • Oliver Gordon, Novartis Pharma Stein AG
  •  Oliver Gordon.
  • Dr Sandra Gay, bioMrieux
  •  Oliver Gordon.  
  • Geert Verdonk, MSD, Oss, The Netherlands


      Next section: News  
     GMP Conferences by Topics
     Quality Assurance
     GMP in Biotechnology
     Regulatory Affairs
     GMP in Pharmaceutical Development
     Quality Control
     Storage, Distribution, Transportation
     Sterile / Aseptic Manufacturing
     Computer Validation
     Technical Operations
     GMP for APIs and Excipients
     Medical Devices